Emory University’s show!

Hello, Emory University students! I’m doing a virtual show just for you! It will be filled with magic, trivia, virtual games, and prizes!!

So come join me, relax, laugh, and maybe win some stuff. Deets below.

– Joseph

when & where?

11/20/2020

8:00am Eastern Standard Time
2:00pm Central European Time
7:30pm Mynmar Time
9:00pm China Standard Time

via this secret link…

Click to Join on Zoom

Meeting ID: 827 3091 0782
Passcode: 812201

the games

You’ll need two screens…

You’ll need a screen to watch the broadcast, and your phone/tablet/a 2nd tab to play the games.

So, your phone to play the game and a separate computer to connect to the show (so you can watch, play, AND chat) is HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.

 

can i invite friends?

Sure thing, please do! Just make sure they’re from the same campus as you.

And make sure they’re not a-holes.

 

i’m ready to watch & play!

Awesome. Click the link below when you’re ready. Don’t be late! 

11/20/2020

8:00am Eastern Standard Time
2:00pm Central European Time
7:30pm Mynmar Time
9:00pm China Standard Time

via this secret link…

Click to Join on Zoom

The Mental Break Virtual Magic & Game Show

Emory University Edition